The winning team for the JHS Student Council Dodgeball Tournament was  Ball of Duty. The team was led by captain Logan Kehler and included Dawson Harper, Austin Derr, Gigi Ortiz, Navi Jackson, Shalelyn Armstrong, Talon Walton, and Ima Mercado. 

Ball of Duty defeated Rampage in the finals. Rampage came into the final match undefeated. Rampage was led by captain Seth Laub and included Gage Harlon, Seth Laub, Mason Nipple, Brandon Snyder, Cole Rosenberry, Savannah Marshall, Lexi Frontz, and Alexa Kuhn.

Third place went to Duck Dynasty.

Congratulations to all the competitors!